Environmental Awards 2008

Sonoma County Environmentalist of the Year

Daisy Pistey-Lyhne

Special Recognition

Iva Warner

Lifetime Environmental Achievement

Brenda Adelman

Outstanding Educators, Projects and Programs Award

Maitreyi Siriguri
Cool Schools Program, Climate Protection Campaign

Leadership Institute for Ecology and the Economy
Leadership Training for a Sustainable Future and Sonoma Academy Youth Program

Environmental Awards 2008 Read More »